FUEDAL Release New Single/Video “Etched”

FUEDAL Release New Single/Video "Etched"

Los Angeles ebm/post punk/synthwave/techno duo FUEDAL (made up of Matt Francini and Troy Woodhall) have released their new single “Etched“ alongside an accompanying video.

It’s the second taste of their upcoming album ‘Unit 1‘, due out June 9 via DKA Records. Pre-order your copy here.

Update 06/12/2023: “Etched“ is our new Single of the Week!

The duo’s first mind-melting, heart rate-elevating LP draws inspiration not only from the typical EBM/Industrial artists but also a healthy dose of 80s-inspired poptones.

Unit 1 contains 6 originals and 2 remixes from fellow DKA artists Semantix and Anticipation. The raw, unyielding sonic energy is sure to leave DKA fans old and new alike cathartically moving their bodies and pounding dance floors to the rhythmic machine music that FUEDAL have so lovingly forged over the last two years.

Watch/listen below.

FUEDAL “Etched”

Unit 1 Tracklist:

  1. Etched
  2. NHTS
  3. Movin
  4. Old World
  5. Article
  6. Call Me Soft
  7. Cold Caller
  8. Etched (Semantix Remix)
  9. Cold Caller (Anticipation Remix)