Lovers Guilt Airs “A Thousand Nights Feat. Vanessa Matic”

Lovers Guilt Airs "A Thousand Nights Feat. Vanessa Matic"

Los Angeles, CA cold wave / new wave / post punk / dark wave artist Lovers Guilt (aka Brian Vega vocalist/guitarist of post punk band FEARING) has aired his new single “A Thousand Nights Feat. Vanessa Matic“ and its accompanying video.

The son, created by Brian Vega, features vocals by Vanessa Matic and is taken from his upcoming EP ‘Enveloped In Smoke‘, set to arrive on June 21, we have previously heard “Til I Feel No Pain“. Pre-order it here.

Watch the Joey Camello-directed video below.

Lovers Guilt “A Thousand Nights”

Enveloped In Smoke Tracklist:

  1. Til I Feel No Pain
  2. Haziness
  3. Further In
  4. A Thousand Nights
  5. The Feeling Overcomes

Catch Lovers Guilt Live:

Jul 28 – Redwood Bar & Grill / Los Angeles, CA
Aug 3 – The Paramount / Los Angeles, CA w/ Bootblacks, Corbeau Hangs, Second Divine