Night Nail Share New Single/Video “Narcoleptic Dream Catcher”

Night Nail Share New Single/Video "Narcoleptic Dream Catcher"

Berlin darkwave/post punk band Night Nail have shared their new single “Narcoleptic Dream Catcher” featuring Pete Burns (Kill Shelter), and its accompanying visuals.

The song, produced, mixed, and mastered by Pete Burns, is taken from their forthcoming full length album, ‘Fates Explained‘, due to be released on November 17th through Metropolis Records. Pre-order it here.

Directed and edited by Jean De Oliveira, the video features appearances by Cylian Wednesday, Brandon Robert, and Pete Burns.

Watch/listen below.

Night Nail “Narcoleptic Dream Catcher”

Night Nail are: Brandon Robert, Justin Deactivere, and Ilija Gavrilenko. the band formed in 2013 in Los Angeles, CA. After relocating to Berlin, they released the acclaimed albums “LA Demons,” and 2020’s “March To Autumn”. Their new album is described as “a masterpiece work of modern post-punk”.

Fates Explained Tracklist:
  1. Normal Es Anormal
  2. Fates Explained
  3. Narcoleptic Dream Catcher
  4. Cells
  5. Madness and Foul
  6. Diabolical Roses
  7. I’m Not Her God
  8. Cracks In My Heart
  9. Opal Killer
  10. Pull Off
  11. Antipathy

Photo by Olivia Vdw, edit by Night Nail