Ohne Nomen Reveal “Cold Sadness” Music Video

Ohne Nomen Reveal "Cold Sadness" Music Video

Italian darkwave/electro wave project Ohne Nomen, led by Fra ‘AngeNoir’ Marlat and Filippo Marlat (iamnoone), have revealed the video for their current single “Cold Sadness”.

The track features on their album ‘The S​-​Witch‘, released back in July via Cold Transmission Records. The band is now releasing it as double -single featuring a remix by Cage. Grab it here.

Watch the clip below.

Ohne Nomen “Cold Sadness”

‘The S-witch’ makes a shift on the band sounds from the emphatic electro wave of the early days to a much more consistent and dancefloor oriented electro dark. The ingredients of the magic potion mixed in the witches pot by Francesca and Philippe are: straight beats, harsh basses and sharpened synths with Francesca voice wich gets colder and sensual singing about magic, but also real life, relationship and feelings, and guiding you into a trip to discover how beautiful, scary and magic darkness is ….

Ohne Nomen ‘The S​-​Witch’ Tracklist:

  1. My Body is moving
  2. Darkness
  3. Crystal World
  4. No Fear
  5. Deep Hole
  6. Missing
  7. Cold Sadness
  8. Thelema
  9. No Lights (Album Version)
  10. Black Lies
  11. Lonelissen