Ohne Nomen Unleash New Single/Video “Thelema”

Ohne Nomen Unleash New Single/Video "Thelema"

Italian darkwave/electro wave project Ohne Nomen, led by Fra ‘AngeNoir’ Marlat and Filippo Marlat (iamnoone), have unleashed new single “Thelema” and its accompanying video.

The track features on their upcoming album ‘The S​-​Witch‘, set to arrive on July 28 via Cold Transmission Records. Pre-order your copy here.

‘The S-witch’ makes a shift on the band sounds from the emphatic electro wave of the early days to a much more consistent and dancefloor oriented electro dark.

Watch/listen below.

Ohne Nomen “Thelema”

Ohne Nomen ‘The S​-​Witch’ Tracklist:

  1. My Body is moving
  2. Darkness
  3. Crystal World
  4. No Fear
  5. Deep Hole
  6. Missing
  7. Cold Sadness
  8. Thelema
  9. No Lights (Album Version)
  10. Black Lies
  11. Lonelissen