Sacred Skin Release “Waiting” Music Video

Sacred Skin Release "Waiting" Music Video

Los Angeles new wave / post punk /synth pop duo Sacred Skin have released the video for their latest single “Waiting“.

The song, featured as Single of the Week here on KRR (June 14), is taken from their highly-anticipated second album Born in Fire, set to arrive on September 15 through Artoffact Records. Pre-order your copy here.

The new album features anthemic synthpop tracks, drenched in layers and layers of new wave nostalgia. For fans of Depeche Mode, New Order and INXS!

Watch the Jane Slater-directed video below.

Sacred Skin “Waiting”

“Born in Fire” Tracklist:

  1. Waiting
  2. Runaway
  3. Show You Love
  4. Call It Off
  5. On The Ice
  6. Too Hard To Find
  7. Surrender
  8. Breaking The Waves
  9. Born In Fire
  10. Paranoid
  11. The Lights
  12. Static Blue
  13. Waiting (Single Mix)
  14. Paranoid (Single Mix)

Photo credit: coolmemorydude