The Chemical Brothers Drop “Skipping Like A Stone” featuring Beck

The Chemical Brothers Drop "Skipping Like A Stone" featuring Beck

British electronic duo The Chemical Brothers (made up of Tom Rowlands and Ed Simons) have dropped their new single “Skipping Like A Stone” featuring Beck.

The track features on on their tenth studio album ‘For That Beautiful Feeling‘, due to be released on September 8th through Republic Records/Virgin EMI. Pre-order it here.

The album includes the previously released singles ‘No Reason’ and ‘The Darkness That You Fear’ and ‘Live Again’.

Take a listen below.

The Chemical Brothers “Skipping Like A Stone”

For That Beautiful Feeling tracklist:

  1. Intro
  2. Live Again (feat. Halo Maud)
  3. No Reason
  4. Goodbye
  5. Fountains
  6. Magic Wand
  7. The Weight
  8. Skipping Like A Stone (feat. Beck)
  9. The Darkness That You Fear (Harvest Mix)
  10. Feels Like I’m Dreaming
  11. For That Beautiful Feeling (feat. Halo Maud)