Frankie Rose Reveals New Single “Come Back”

Frankie Rose Reveals New Single "Come Back"

Brooklyn singer/songwriter/multi-instrumentalist Frankie Rose has revealed her new single “Come Back“.

The song is taken from her upcoming album ‘Love As Projection‘, set to be released on March 10 via Night School and Slumberland Records. Pre-order your copy here.

According to the press release, painstakingly written, recorded, and engineered through some of the most tumultuous times in history, this new collection of songs harnesses the power and propulsion of Frankie’s early DIY-centric punk days without losing sight of the immersive, dreamlike world-building she’s been known for in recent years.

The album was recorded with producer Brandt Gassman and mixed with long-term collaborator Jorge Elbrecht.

Take a listen below.

Frankie Rose ‘Love As Projection’ Tracklist:

  1. Sixteen Ways
  2. Anything
  3. Had It Wrong
  4. Saltwater Girl
  5. Feel Light
  6. DOA
  7. Sleeping Night And Day
  8. Molotov In Stereo
  9. Come Back
  10. Song For A Horse